Ames Free Library

"Where the Community Connects"
The Queset House driveway is under construction. Visitors may park in the Main Library parking lot. Additional public parking is available just up the street, next to the Rockery, and behind the Children’s Museum.

Contact Us

 

 

Ames Free Library 

53 Main Street

N. Easton, MA, 02356

Ph: 508-238-2000

Fax: 508-238-2980

 
       
  General Info/Reference   Circulation
  info@amesfreelibrary.org   circ@amesfreelibrary.org
  508-238-2000, Ext. 3   508-238-2000, Ext. 2 
       
  Administration   Children's Department
  admin@amesfreelibrary.org   kids@amesfreelibrary.org
      508-238-2000, Ext. 4
       
 

Executive Director

Uma Hiremath

uhiremath@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000, Ext. 7

 

Assistant Director

Ian Dunbar

idunbar@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000, Ext. 6

       

 

 


Dev. Manager/Queset Rental

Marion Wingfield

mwingfield@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000, Ext. 5

 

 

Circulation Supervisor

Joan Roan

jroan@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000

       
 

Reference & Adult Services

Heather O'Leary

holeary@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000

 

Youth Services Librarian

Miss Jessica Block

jblock@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000, Ext. 4

       
 

Reference, Information

& Technology Services Librarian

Kate Schreitmueller

kschreitmueller@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000, Ext. 8

 

Young Adult Specialist

Whitney Karen Brown

wkbrown@amesfreelibrary.org

508-238-2000