Ames Free Library Board of Directors

To access the Library Board of Trustees agendas and minutes, please visit the Town of Easton Minutes on Demand web page, scroll through the alphabetical list to select "Library Board of Trustees," and then access the agenda or minutes for the month you are looking for.


Library Board of Directors


Nancy Donahue



Donna Richman

Vice President


Kelly S. Bressette



Libby Reichman

Assistant Secretary


William M. Ames

Building & Endowment Chair



Karen Hays



Gerard S. Marsan

Bryan Abramoske
Patrick Helen    


Building and Endowment Directors

William M. Ames, Chairman

Kelly Bressette

Bryan Abramoske

Jonathan Richman

Jeffrey Card